Updates to Service Center Program

Dear Service Team Partner,

Thank you for taking time to respond to our recent survey. Please accept the JackPak™ as our gift to you for taking time to answer the canvass. It should have arrived by now or is enroute. (Note: our service center feedback survey and JackPak offer is now closed.)

There is a saying that customer experience is the true brand differentiator. I cannot agree more. In recent years, the BendPak brand and business has continued to evolve and grow. One thing we do not want to lose sight of during our progression, is the expectations that you as a service provider demand and expect. We may have taken a few missteps in recent months, but another chapter in BendPak’s amazing journey is already in motion.

New Service Center with Increased Efficiencies

Although construction took longer than expected, our new customer service center has expanded – big time, along with newly planned efficiencies and communication. ”Why don’t you guys just hire more people?” Of course we heard you, and sure, that might have sounded like an easy answer to a complex problem, but it proved a more challenging than you might expect. We had no place to sit them. Now we do.

Phase one complete of BendPak's Service Center
Phase one complete of BendPak's Service Center
Phase two of BendPak service center
Phase Two of BendPak's new service center nearing completion

 

Customer Service Calls - Returning to LIVE Answering Soon

When we initiated the ticketing system last year, we required admin personnel to take a message first regarding all service matters. It was a necessary measure to ready us for the upcoming customer service office expansion and departmentalizing of technician roles. Now that our staff and ticketing-system has been refined, we are ready to return to answering live calls being handled by live techs. By the end of next month, when you call to speak with a service rep, you’ll get a service rep. No more receptionist first then having to wait 24-48 hours for a return phone call. We will do our best to pick up your phone call immediately when you do call, but please be patient as we continue to refine our efficiencies.

BendPak Service Center Photo

 

Meet Your Dedicated Product Specialists

Administration

Melissa Bravo

MELISSA BRAVO

Admin Lead
mbravo@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 242

Miranda Ortiz

MIRANDA ORTIZ

Admin
mortiz@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 212

Suyapa Portillo

SUYAPA PORTILLO

Admin
sportillo@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 185

Monica Lugo

MONICA LUGO

Admin
mlugo@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 184

Parts Department

Terry Solis

TERRY SOLIS

Parts Lead
tsolis@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 140

Francisco Magana

FRANCISCO MAGAÑA

Parts Specialist
fmagana@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 142

Julio Cancino

JULIO CANCINO

Parts Specialist
jcancino@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 182

Kristi Mares

KRISTI MARES

Parts Specialist
kmares@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 255

Lorena Barraza

LORENA BARRAZA

Parts Specialist
lbarraza@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 170

Karla Zarate

KARLA ZARATE

Parts Specialist
kzarate@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 186

Martin Pulido

MARTIN PULIDO

Parts Specialist
mpulido@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 220

Technical Support Department

Joon Kim

JOON KIM

Tech Support Lead
jkim@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 150

Ephrem Pasion

EPHREM PASION

Tech Support Specialist
epasion@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 248

Cynthia Vallejo

CYNTHIA VALLEJO

QuickJack Tech Support
cvallejo@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 124

Simon Mach

SIMON MACH

Tech Support Specialist
smach@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 250

Ysain Sabido

YSAIN SABIDO

Tech Support Specialist
ysabido@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 125

Jeff Castillo

JEFF CASTILLO

Tech Support Specialist
jcastillo@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 151

Client Services Department

Gene Provencio

GENE PROVENCIO

Client Relations Lead
gprovencio@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 117

Alyssa Johnson

ALYSSA JOHNSON

Client Relations Rep
ajohnson@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 112

Sarah Boatman

SARAH BOATMAN

Client Relations Rep
sboatman@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 143

Celeste Briceno

CELESTE BRICENO

Client Relations Rep
cbriceno@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 181

Alejandra Magana

ALEJANDRA MAGAÑA

Client Relations Rep
amagana@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 160

International Support

Tony Garnica

TONY GARNICA

International Sales Manager
tgarnica@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 183

Chris Neppach

CHRIS NEPPACH

International Sales Rep
cneppach@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 141

Lorissa Gonzalez

LORISSA GONZALEZ

International Sales Rep
lgonzalez@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 208

Zenaida Rodriguez

ZENAIDA RODRIGUEZ

International Sales Rep
zrodriguez@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 201

Patrick Russel

PATRICK RUSSEL

International Logistics Rep
prussel@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 138

Joel Maldonado

JOEL MALDONADO

International Tech Support Rep
jmaldonado@bendpak.com
1-805-933-9970 ext 254

We've Increased Labor and Mileage Rates

Beginning July 1, 2019:

  • BendPak will be raising our hourly labor rate from $70.00 per hour to $80.00 per hour.
  • Mileage rate will be increasing from $0.80 per mile to $0.90 per mile.

Due note that there are guidelines for submitting warranty claims. Be sure to review all documents that outline proper procedures for submitting warranty claims.

Improved Packaging

As an ongoing effort to mitigate shipping damage, we are continuously refining the way we do things. Below are some impressive facts that we are eager to brag about.

  • Last fall, we completely overhauled the way our four-post models are packaged and shipped. In the last six months, reports of freight damage on our 7K and 9K four post lifts has decreased over 80%.

    New four-post lift packaging
    BendPak's new four-post lift packaging
    Close-up of the new four-post lift packaging
    Close-up of the new four-post lift packaging

     

  • Our two-post lift models have also had packaging upgrades. Along with extra heavy-duty cardboard, we heat-shrink wrap each lift in super thick 3mil plastic.

    New BendPak two-post lift packaging
    BendPak's new ​two-post lift packaging
    Close-up of the new two-post lift packaging
    Close-up of the new ​two-post lift packaging

     

  • All low-rise lift models now too ship in wooden crates. Even though our low rise models typically did not see significant damage due to their small stature, our investment in the wooden crates has proved a huge gain when it comes to customer approval and BendPak’s confirmation of quality. Just like our low-rise lifts, all 4-post rolling jacks also ship in wooden crates.

    BendPak low-rise lifts now packaged in wooden crates
    BendPak low-rise lifts now packaged in wooden crates
    4-Post Bridge Jacks are also packaged in wooden crates
    4-​post ​bridge jacks are also packaged in wooden crates

     

  • Our Autostacker went from a heavy cardboard box, to a full wooden crate.

    Autostacker in wooden crates for shipping
    Autostacker parking lift packaged in wooden crates

     

Campus Tour

BendPak has been proudly manufacturing in Southern California since 1965 and has undergone many transformations since our early beginning. Realizing our most recent plant expansion that is expected to be competed by spring of next year, the total floor space at our manufacturing and shipping campus will span nearly ten acres and 200,000 square feet. As a result, BendPak now has one of the industry's largest inventories of automotive service equipment and spare parts and can ensure 93 percent same-day shipping on most orders.

Take a glimpse of our current facilities (pdf - 12mb)

In closing, I want to personally thank all of you who took time out of your busy day to share your thoughts. There is another saying in business that goes something like this... ”the greatest thing in this world is not so much where we stand, as in what direction we are moving.” I promise that BendPak will always be moving onward and upward.

Sincerely,

Dave Shedlock

Dave Shedlock
Director of National Accounts
Phone 1-805-933-9970 x 110
Mobile 1-805-207-8836